What I am reading this week

I have been reading a lot more lately and just recently picked up a few new books. Here are the books I am reading this week.

1. Caraval by Stephanie Garber

So far this book is…. alright. I’m not in love with the story yet, and it’s taken a while for me to get into it. Hopefully something interesting happens soon.

2. A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray

I always have a difficult time finding Libba Bray books in stores and at libraries. It took me forever to find this one.

3. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

I wanted to get an audio book so this was one of my choices for this week. I’m still not used to audio books at all.

4. Hatchet by Gary Pulsen

I wanted to get a book that would be a fast read and that’s different than the other books I’m reading. I’ve read this once before when I was in grade school.
Hopefully I’ll find the books a bit more interesting as I read. This week seems like it might be a slow week and might take a bit for me to push through some of these books.

Leave a Reply

